Your Subtitle text

Home Page

Egg Harbor Township Youth Organization
Welcomes All Visitors

Next Board Meeting
              Sept. 20th,  2017  
Field House 

8 PM 

*change in scheduled meeting date &/or time


EHTYO is looking for a Snack Stand Manager for Cape Home Games.  If interested, please see any board member.

Football Sign Ups: Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday 6-8 at the snack stand

2017 Registration & Volunteer fees:
Taxi Football $80 ($55 registration fee & $25 volunteer fee).
  Cheer, & PW,JV & Varsity football
$100 ($75 registration fee and $25 volunteer fee). 
*Once the refreshment stand duty is completed, the $25 fee will be refunded.

 any additional siblings is $80 each ($55 registration fee and $25 volunteer fee).



 EHTYO collected food for our local food bank during the month of October.  Over 1,000 items were collected and donated. While Cape Varsity Cheer collected over 300 pieces and won the pizza party, all teams did an amazing job.


Thank You for your Support:
Dick's Sporting Goods

Visit Us on Facebook
EHTYO On Facebook
EHTYO Booster on Facebook





 Please contact Dominic Branca at dominicbranca@aol.com or Chasity Branca at Chasbranca@comcast.net with any questions or concerns.

Board Members - 2016
President - Dominic Branca Vice President - Tony Savastano
Treasurer - Monica Brunetti Secretary - Heather Hoke
Cape Cheerleading Coord. - Jen Shaw Cape Football Coord - Luis Mendez
Atlantic Cheerleading Coord- 
Denise Savastano
Atlantic Football Coord - Brian Fox
Jr. Color Guard Coordinator -
Dorothy Madamba
Booster Club - Nicole Fox
General Board Member - Tom Webb General Board Member -
Chasity Branca

General Board Member - Jason Zeigenfus Sr. General Board Member- Helen Ginis
General Board Member - Michele Chishko  

Script embedded in HTML

Website Builder